The rest, doesn't matter.

I know what everyone will say, and i know what people will think - but do you know something? I don't care, cuz i wanna be with you and i'm gonna be with you. You say i'm different - i believe you. But i don't wanna believe you to much, but i can't help myself. You also said that it's not often you feel like this, and you're right. You're right on so many parts and it feels like we're living a dream, a dream that i've been dreaming a long time now - only this time, it's forreal. I don't care for how long it will last. I just care about that it's real and that i've got to experience it.

You touch my heart like noone else.
And every single night before i go to sleep, i give thanks to the love to see you and me.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0